Maynooth Post Primary School

Guidance Updates

30-April-20

Guidance Updates

Guide to CAO Choices – WIT https://careersnews.ie/guide-to-cao-choices-wit/

New Level 5 & 6 Courses in Inchicore College https://careersnews.ie/new-level-5-6-courses-in-inchicore-college/

TU Dublin Virtual Open Days https://careersnews.ie/tu-dublin-virtual-open-days/

Maynooth University Virtual Open Day https://careersnews.ie/maynooth-university-virtual-open-day-3/

GMIT Virtual Open Day and Weekly Live Q&A https://careersnews.ie/gmit-virtual-open-day-and-weekly-live-qa/

Marino College Applications https://careersnews.ie/marino-college-applications/

Virtual Open Day – St. Patrick’s Carlow https://careersnews.ie/virtual-open-day-st-patricks-carlow/

More New Courses to run in BCFE in 2020 https://careersnews.ie/more-new-courses-to-run-in-bcfe-in-2020/

Tips for Students on Managing Stress https://careersnews.ie/tips-for-students-on-managing-stress/

Successful Transition to College https://careersnews.ie/successful-transition-to-college/

MIC Series of Online Q&A Sessions https://careersnews.ie/mic-series-of-online-qa-sessions/

Scoilnet – Resources for Home Study https://careersnews.ie/scoilnet-resources-for-home-study

Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Education Campus
Moyglare Road,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 HC66,
Ireland

01 628 6060

Location
© 2020 Maynooth Post Primary School