Maynooth Post Primary School

Senior and Middle Management Contact Details

30-August-21
Senior and Middle Management Contact Details

We wish all our students a happy and safe return to our school campus this week.

We are looking forward to working with you to achieve the very best for our young people this academic year.

Please note the following senior and middle leadership team contacts should you wish to communicate with us:

Principal: Johnny Nevin principal@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal: Philip Blythe p.blythe@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal: Jacinta Murphy j.murphy@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal: Ciarán O'Domhnaill c.odomhnaill@mpps.ie

6th Year Head: Mary Murphy m.murphy@mpps.ie

5th Year Head: Pat Winders p.winders@mpps.ie

4th Year Head: John McDonagh j.mcdonagh@mpps.ie

3rd Year Head: Maureen O'Flaherty m.oflaherty@mpps.ie

2nd Year Head: Oonagh Breslin o.breslin@mpps.ie

1st Year Head: Claire Doherty c.doherty@mpps.ie

TY Coordinator: Jakki Byrnes j.byrnes@mpps.ie

SEN Coordinator: Celine McLoughlin c.mcloughlin@mpps.ie

Events
Oct
25 2021
Halloween Mid Term Break: School Closed
Nov
01 2021
School reopens after Halloween Break
Nov
11 2021
6th year PTM
Nov
15 2021
Teaching and Learning Week
Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Education Campus
Mariavilla,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 X6X8,
Ireland

01 628 6060

Location
© 2021 Maynooth Post Primary School