Maynooth Post Primary School

Staff contact details

26-March-18

The following email addresses can be used if you need to contact any of the following members of staff

Principal:Johnny Nevin :principal@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal:Phillip Blythe: p.blythe@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal:Jacinta Murphy: j.murphy@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal::Ciarán O Domhnaill:c.odomhnaill@mpps.ie

1st Year Head: Maureen O' Flaherty: m.oflaherty@mpps.ie

2nd Year Head: John McDonagh: j.mcdonagh@mpps.ie

3rd Year Head: Pat Winders: p.winders@mpps.ie

TY Year Head: Mary Murphy: m.murphy@mpps.ie

5th Year Head: Claire Doherty: c.doherty@mpps.ie

6th Year Head: Breda Walsh: b.walsh@mpps.ie

TY/LCA/LCVP Co-ordinator:Jakki Byrnes: j.byrnes@mpps.ie

Student Support Officer/Incoming 1st Years: Celine Mc Loughlin: c.mcloughlin@mpps.ie

Exam Co-ordinator:Oonagh Breslin: o.breslin@mpps.ie

Enrolments: Enrolment@mpps.ie

Events
Jan
23 2020
1st Year PTM
Jan
30 2020
5th Year PTSM
Feb
03 2020
Mock Exams
Feb
04 2020
JCT Training Day
Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Education Campus
Moyglare Road,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 HC66,
Ireland

01 628 6060

Location
© 2020 Maynooth Post Primary School