Maynooth Post Primary School

Staff contact details

26-March-18

The following email addresses can be used if you need to contact any of the following members of staff

Principal:Johnny Nevin :principal@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal:Phillip Blythe: p.blythe@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal:Jacinta Murphy: j.murphy@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal::Ciarán O Domhnaill:c.odomhnaill@mpps.ie

1st Year Head: Maureen O' Flaherty: m.oflaherty@mpps.ie

2nd Year Head: John McDonagh: j.mcdonagh@mpps.ie

3rd Year Head: Pat Winders: p.winders@mpps.ie

TY Year Head: Mary Murphy: m.murphy@mpps.ie

5th Year Head: Claire Doherty: c.doherty@mpps.ie

6th Year Head: Breda Walsh: b.walsh@mpps.ie

TY/LCA/LCVP Co-ordinator:Jakki Byrnes: j.byrnes@mpps.ie

Student Support Officer/Incoming 1st Years: Celine Mc Loughlin: c.mcloughlin@mpps.ie

Exam Co-ordinator:Oonagh Breslin: o.breslin@mpps.ie

Enrolments: Enrolment@mpps.ie

Events
Mar
16 2020
Staff Development Day
Mar
17 2020
St Patrick's Day
Mar
30 2020
Literacy Week
May
12 2020
Staff Meeting
Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Education Campus
Moyglare Road,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 HC66,
Ireland

01 628 6060

Location
© 2020 Maynooth Post Primary School