Maynooth Post Primary School

Staff contact details

26-March-18

The following email addresses can be used if you need to contact any of the following members of staff

Principal:Johnny Nevin :principal@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal:Phillip Blythe: p.blythe@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal:Jacinta Murphy: j.murphy@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal::Ciarán O Domhnaill:c.odomhnaill@mpps.ie

1st Year Head: John McDonagh j.mcdonagh@mpps.ie

2nd Year Head: Pat Winders p.winders@mpps.ie

3rd Year Head: Mary Murphy: m.murphy@mpps.ie

4th Year Head: Claire Doherty: c.doherty@mpps.ie

5th Year Head: Breda Walsh b.walsh@mpps.ie

6th Year:Maureen O' Flaherty: m.oflaherty@mpps.ie

TY/LCA/LCVP Co-ordinator:Jakki Byrnes: j.byrnes@mpps.ie

Student Support Officer:Celine Mc Loughlin: c.mcloughlin@mpps.ie

Exam Co-ordinator:Ciaran O'Domhnaill: c.odomhnaill@mpps.ie

Enrolments: Enrolment@mpps.ie

Events
Oct
21 2019
JCT Training Day
Oct
22 2019
Numeracy Week
Oct
25 2019
School Closes 12.30pm
Oct
28 2019
Oct Mid Term Break
Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Education Campus
Moyglare Road,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 HC66,
Ireland

01 628 6060

Location
© 2019 Maynooth Post Primary School