Maynooth Post Primary School

Staff contact details

26-March-18

The following email addresses can be used if you need to contact any of the following members of staff

Principal:Johnny Nevin :principal@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal:Phillip Blythe: p.blythe@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal:Brendan Broderick: b.broderick@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal:Jacinta Murphy: j.murphy@mpps.ie

1st Year Head:Pat Winders: p.winders@mpps.ie

2nd Year Head:Mary Murphy: m.murphy@mpps.ie

3rd Year Head: Claire Doherty: c.doherty@mpps.ie

4th Year Head: Breda Wash: b.walsh@mpps.ie

5th Year Head:Maureen O Flaherty: m.oflaherty@mpps.ie

6th Year:John McDonagh: j.mcdonagh@mpps.ie

TY/LCA/LCVP Co-ordinator:Jakki Byrnes: j.byrnes@mpps.ie

Student Support Officer:Celine Mc Loughlin: c.mcloughlin@mpps.ie

Exam Co-ordinator:Joan Donlon: j.donlon@mpps.ie

Events
Apr
23 2018
Literacy Week
Apr
24 2018
5th Year Ecology Trip
Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Education Campus
Moyglare Road,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 HC66,
Ireland

01 628 6060

Location
© 2018 Maynooth Post Primary School