Maynooth Post Primary School

Staff Email Addresses

Irene Bermingham
Amy Blythe
Philip Blythe
Oonagh Breslin
Laura Briso Montiano Garcia
Padraig Brophy
Seamus Burke
Jakki Byrnes
Kate Byrnes
Elaine Campbell
Elaine Clarke
Sharon Clarke
Alison Commins
Shelia Conroy
Billy Corrigan
Doireanna Craven
Pauline Cushen
Caoimhe Cusker
Fiona D'Rosario
Paul Deery
Ciara Devoy
Aoife Divilly
Tom Dixon
Claire Doherty
Erin Dollard
Nicola Donnelly
Niamh Donohoe
Sinead Donavan
Gary Dooley
Sam Doran S.Doran
Orla Doyle
Aine Dunne
Aisling Dunne
Tadgh Dunne
Ger Elwood
Helen English
Guillaume Ezan
John Fitzgibbon-Moore
David Fagan
Eunice Finlay
Sheena Flaherty
Michael Foley
Tuhye Gillan
Christine Griffin
Grace Hadnett
Johnny Hanlon
Martina Hanlon
Brenda Harnan
Gearoid Harrington
Kate Heffernan
Nicola Henry
Cian Hogan
Edel Holden
Eddie Holton
Jenny Hyland
Noelle Hynes
Sophie Kavanagh
Agnieszka Kalish
Olena Karpenko
Peter Keane
Aisling Kelly
James Kelly
Siobhan Kelly
Padraic Killeen
Grace King
Mick Konstantin
Alex Lalor
Fiona Lanigan
Kevin Larkin
Peter Lawlor
Mark Leamy
Catherine Leonard
Donnacha Lloyd
Kelly Lohan
Andre Lombard
Damian Lucas
Elaine Lyons
Mikaela Mahon
Gail Mangan
Jayne Mangan
Tadhg Martin
James McCarthy
Siobhan McCauley
Ruth McCormack
John McDonagh
Regina McEvoy
Claire McGowan
Frank McGrath
Helen McGuinness
Elaine McKeown
Celine McLoughlin
Emma McLoughlin
Kathy McManus
Jonny McNulty
Aoife McWeeney
Fiona Merrigan
Deirdre Miley
Alice Mooney
Ciara Murphy
Deirdre Murphy
Jacinta Murphy
Mary Murphy
David Murray
Aisling Murtagh
Fiona Murtagh
Nicola Nelson
Johnny Nevin
Treasa Ni Dharsaigh
Nula Ni Domhnaill
Ruairi Nolan
Michael O'Doherty
Ciaran O'Domhnaill
Maureen O'Flaherty
Catherine O'Hagan
Steven O'Maolruanaidh
Amanda O'Reilly
Joanne O'Reilly
Grace Young
Deirdre O'Rourke
Grainne O'Rourke
Clodagh Quinlan
Eimear Quinn
Helen Redington
Catherine Roche
Mairead Roe
Shane Roe
Fiona Rogers
Gillian Russell
Noel Ryan
Sonya Ryan
Teresa Ryan
Laura Sheils
Pauline Smyth
Niamh Stagg
Breda Walsh
Tom Walsh
Hongfei Wang
Maria Whelan
Pat Winders

Please note the following senior and middle leadership team contacts should you wish to communicate with us:

Principal: Johnny

Deputy Principal: Philip

Deputy Principal: Jacinta

Deputy Principal: Ciarán O'Domhnaill

6th Year Head: Mary Murphy

5th Year Head: Pat Winders

4th Year Head: John McDonagh

3rd Year Head: Maureen O'

2nd Year Head: Oonagh

1st Year Head: Claire Doherty

TY Coordinator: Jakki Byrnes

SEN Coordinator: Celine McLoughlin

27 2021
Wellbeing/Active Week
30 2021
1st Year Welcome Ceremony
04 2021
School Closed: Staff Development Day
07 2021
Open Night
Maynooth Education Campus
Co. Kildare,
W23 X6X8,

01 628 6060

© 2021 Maynooth Post Primary School