Maynooth Post Primary School

Staff Email Addresses

26-March-20
Irene Bermingham I.Bermingham@mpps.ie
Amy Blythe A.Blythe@mpps.ie
Philip Blythe P.Blythe@mpps.ie
Oonagh Breslin O.Breslin@mpps.ie
Laura Briso Montiano Garcia L.Briso@mpps.ie
Padraig Brophy P.Brophy@mpps.ie
Seamus Burke S.Burke@mpps.ie
Jakki Byrnes J.Byrnes@mpps.ie
Kate Byrnes K.Byrnes@mpps.ie
Elaine Campbell E.Campbell@mpps.ie
Elaine Clarke E.Clarke@mpps.ie
Sharon Clarke S.Clarke@mpps.ie
Alison Commins A.Commins@mpps.ie
Shelia Conroy S.Conroy@mpps.ie
Billy Corrigan B.Corrigan@mpps.ie
Doireanna Craven D.Craven@mpps.ie
Pauline Cushen P.Cushen@mpps.ie
Caoimhe Cusker C.Cusker@mpps.ie
Fiona D'Rosario F.DRosario@mpps.ie
Paul Deery P.Deery@mpps.ie
Ciara Devoy C.Devoy@mpps.ie
Aoife Divilly A.Divilly@mpps.ie
Tom Dixon T.Dixon@mpps.ie
Claire Doherty C.Doherty@mpps.ie
Erin Dollard E.Dollard@mpps.ie
Nicola Donnelly N.Donnelly@mpps.ie
Niamh Donohoe N.Donohoe@mcc.edu.ie
Sinead Donavan S.Donovan@mpps.ie
Gary Dooley G.Dooley@mpps.ie
Sam Doran S.Doran @mpps.ie
Orla Doyle O.Doyle@mpps.ie
Aine Dunne Ain.Dunne@mpps.ie
Aisling Dunne Ais.Dunne@mpps.ie
Tadgh Dunne T.Dunne@mpps.ie
Ger Elwood G.Elwood@mpps.ie
Helen English H.English@mpps.ie
Guillaume Ezan G.Ezan@mpps.ie
John Fitzgibbon-Moore J.FitzgibbonMoore@mpps.ie
David Fagan D.Fagan@mpps.ie
Eunice Finlay E.Finley@mpps.ie
Sheena Flaherty S.Flaherty@mpps.ie
Michael Foley M.Foley@mpps.ie
Tuhye Gillan T.Gillan@mpps.ie
Christine Griffin C.Griffin@mpps.ie
Grace Hadnett G.Hadnett@mpps.ie
Johnny Hanlon J.Hanlon@mpps.ie
Martina Hanlon M.Hanlon@mpps.ie
Brenda Harnan B.Harnan@mpps.ie
Gearoid Harrington G.Harrington@mpps.ie
Kate Heffernan K.Heffernan@mpps.ie
Nicola Henry N.Henry@mpps.ie
Cian Hogan C.Hogan@mpps.ie
Edel Holden E.Holden@mpps.ie
Eddie Holton E.Holten@mpps.ie
Jenny Hyland J.Hyland@mpps.ie
Noelle Hynes N.Hynes@mpps.ie
Sophie Kavanagh S.Kavanagh@mpps.ie
Agnieszka Kalish K.Agnieszka@mpps.ie
Olena Karpenko O.Karpenko@mpps.ie
Peter Keane P.Keane@mpps.ie
Aisling Kelly A.Kelly@mpps.ie
James Kelly J.Kelly@mpps.ie
Siobhan Kelly S.Kelly@mpps.ie
Padraic Killeen P.Killeen@mpps.ie
Grace King G.King@mpps.ie
Mick Konstantin M.Konstantin@mpps.ie
Alex Lalor A.Lalor@mpps.ie
Fiona Lanigan F.Lanigan@mpps.ie
Kevin Larkin K.Larkin@mpps.ie
Peter Lawlor P.Lawlor@mpps.ie
Mark Leamy M.Leamy@mpps.ie
Catherine Leonard C.Leonard@mpps.ie
Donnacha Lloyd D.Llyod@mpps.ie
Kelly Lohan K.Lohan@mpps.ie
Andre Lombard A.Lombard@mpps.ie
Damian Lucas D.Lucas@mpps.ie
Elaine Lyons E.Lyons@mpps.ie
Mikaela Mahon M.Mahon@mpps.ie
Gail Mangan G.Mangan@mpps.ie
Jayne Mangan J.Mangan@mpps.ie
Tadhg Martin T.Martin@mpps.ie
James McCarthy J.McCarthy@mpps.ie
Siobhan McCauley S.McCauley@mcc.edu.ie
Ruth McCormack R.McCormack@mpps.ie
John McDonagh J.McDonagh@mpps.ie
Regina McEvoy R.McEvoy@mpps.ie
Claire McGowan C.McGowan@mpps.ie
Frank McGrath F.McGrath@mpps.ie
Helen McGuinness H.McGuinness@mpps.ie
Elaine McKeown E.McKeown@mpps.ie
Celine McLoughlin C.McLoughlin@mpps.ie
Emma McLoughlin E.McLoughlin@mpps.ie
Kathy McManus K.McManus@mpps.ie
Jonny McNulty J.McNulty@mpps.ie
Aoife McWeeney A.McWeeney@mpps.ie
Fiona Merrigan F.Merigan@mpps.ie
Deirdre Miley D.Miley@mpps.ie
Alice Mooney A.Mooney@mpps.ie
Ciara Murphy C.Murphy@mpps.ie
Deirdre Murphy D.Muprhy@mpps.ie
Jacinta Murphy J.Murphy@mpps.ie
Mary Murphy M.Murphy@mpps.ie
David Murray D.Murray@mpps.ie
Aisling Murtagh A.Murtagh@mpps.ie
Fiona Murtagh F.Murtagh@mpps.ie
Nicola Nelson N.Nelson@mpps.ie
Johnny Nevin J.Nevin@mpps.ie
Treasa Ni Dharsaigh T.NiDharsaigh@mpps.ie
Nula Ni Domhnaill N.NiDomhnaill@mpps.ie
Ruairi Nolan R.Nolan@mpps.ie
Michael O'Doherty M.ODoherty@mpps.ie
Ciaran O'Domhnaill C.ODomhnaill@mpps.ie
Maureen O'Flaherty M.OFlaherty@mpps.ie
Catherine O'Hagan C.OHagan@mpps.ie
Steven O'Maolruanaidh S.OMaolruanaidh@mpps.ie
Amanda O'Reilly A.OReilly@mpps.ie
Joanne O'Reilly J.OReilly@mpps.ie
Grace Young G.Young@mpps.ie
Deirdre O'Rourke DORourke@mpps.ie
Grainne O'Rourke GORourke@mpps.ie
Clodagh Quinlan C.Quinlan@mpps.ie
Eimear Quinn E.Quinn@mpps.ie
Helen Redington H.Redington@mpps.ie
Catherine Roche C.Roche@mpps.ie
Mairead Roe M.Roe@mpps.ie
Shane Roe S.Roe@mpps.ie
Fiona Rogers F.Rogers@mpps.ie
Gillian Russell G.Russell@mpps.ie
Noel Ryan N.Ryan@mpps.ie
Sonya Ryan S.Ryan@mpps.ie
Teresa Ryan T.Ryan@mpps.ie
Laura Sheils L.Sheils@mpps.ie
Pauline Smyth P.Smyth@mpps.ie
Niamh Stagg N.Stagg@mpps.ie
Breda Walsh B.Walsh@mpps.ie
Tom Walsh T.Walsh@mpps.ie
Hongfei Wang H.Wang@mpps.ie
Maria Whelan M.Whelan@mpps.ie
Pat Winders P.Winders@mpps.ie

Please note the following senior and middle leadership team contacts should you wish to communicate with us:

Principal: Johnny Nevinprincipal@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal: Philip Blythep.blythe@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal: Jacinta Murphyj.murphy@mpps.ie

Deputy Principal: Ciarán O'Domhnaill c.odomhnaill@mpps.ie

6th Year Head: Mary Murphy m.murphy@mpps.ie

5th Year Head: Pat Winders p.winders@mpps.ie

4th Year Head: John McDonagh j.mcdonagh@mpps.ie

3rd Year Head: Maureen O'Flahertym.oflaherty@mpps.ie

2nd Year Head: Oonagh Breslino.breslin@mpps.ie

1st Year Head: Claire Doherty c.doherty@mpps.ie

TY Coordinator: Jakki Byrnes j.byrnes@mpps.ie

SEN Coordinator: Celine McLoughlin c.mcloughlin@mpps.ie

Events
Sep
27 2021
Wellbeing/Active Week
Sep
30 2021
1st Year Welcome Ceremony
Oct
04 2021
School Closed: Staff Development Day
Oct
07 2021
Open Night
Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Education Campus
Mariavilla,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 X6X8,
Ireland

01 628 6060

Location
© 2021 Maynooth Post Primary School