Maynooth Post Primary School

Student Election Results: Who Is Your Rep?

Student Election Results: Who Is Your Rep?

The results from the MEC Student Elections are officially in. Please read below to view the specific Year Reps for the Student Council 2019/2020. Well done to our talented and successful candidates and a big thank you to all our students who took part and voted. Year Reps. are an invaluable link between the student body and wider teaching staff. Strive to make your voice heard in our school community and pass on suggestions/issues to your Year Rep.

1st Year MPP

Mariam Ibrahim and Conor Rowe-Carr

1st Year MCC

Charlotte Favre and Glen Shabu Madaparambi

2nd Year MPP

Sian Ryan and Ross Lynch

2nd Year MCC

Eva Lowen and Kaelin Hackett

3rd Year MPP

Nicola Basson and Davies Atunrase

3rd Year MCC

Naoise De Faoite and Tom McNeill

4th Year MPP

Sarah Duffy and Conor Mc Brearty

4th Year MCC

Daisy Oyekan and Rakan Atmeh

5th Year MPP

James Mallon

5th Year MCC

Zofia Terzyk and Filip Terescak

6th Year MPP

Lelaina Butler-Whyte and Robert Parker

6th Year MCC

Ellie Haran and Eddie Bycius

Maynooth Education Campus, Mariavilla, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, W23 X6X8
01 628 6060
© 2024 Maynooth Post Primary School