Maynooth Post Primary School

Staff Email Addresses

26-March-20

DisplayName

FirstName

LastName

Email

D.Lloyd

Donnacha

Lloyd

d.lloyd@mpps.ie

S.McCauley

Siobhan

McCauley

S.McCauley@mcc.edu.ie

H.English

Helen

English

h.english@mpps.ie

C.Murphy

Ciara

Murphy

C.Murphy@mpps.ie

M.Foley

Mick

Foley

m.foley@mpps.ie

P.Deery

Paul

Deery

p.deery@mpps.ie

F.D'Rosario

Fiona

D'Rosario

f.drosario@mpps.ie

J.Hyland

Jenny

Hyland

j.hyland@mpps.ie

Ais.Dunne

Aisling

Dunne

ais.dunne@mpps.ie

C.Leonard

Catherine

Leonard

c.leonard@mpps.ie

C.Cusker

Caoimhe

Cusker

c.cusker@mpps.ie

G.Harrington

Gearoid

Harrington

g.harrington@mpps.ie

P.Keane

Peter

Keane

p.keane@mpps.ie

H.McGuinness

Helen

McGuinness

h.mcguinness@mpps.ie

T.Dixon

Tom

Dixon

T.Dixon@mpps.ie

J.Byrnes

Jakki

Byrnes

j.byrnes@mpps.ie

M.Murphy

Mary

Murphy

m.murphy@mpps.ie

N.Stagg

Niamh

Stagg

n.stagg@mpps.ie

G.Mangan

Gail

Mangan

g.mangan@mpps.ie

P.Brophy

Padraig

Brophy

p.brophy@mpps.ie

T.Dunne

Tadhg

Dunne

t.dunne@mpps.ie

A.O'Reilly

Amanda

O'Reilly

A.OReilly@mpps.ie

A.Murtagh

Aisling

Murtagh

A.Murtagh@mpps.ie

A.McWeeney

Aoife

McWeeney

A.McWeeney@mpps.ie

M.Whelan

Maria

Whelan

M.Whelan@mpps.ie

F.Rogers

Fiona

Rogers

f.rogers@mpps.ie

E.Holden

Edel

Holden

e.holden@mpps.ie

P.Winders

Pat

Winders

p.winders@mpps.ie

T.Walsh

Thomas

Walsh

t.walsh@mpps.ie

M.Leamy

Mark

Leamy

m.leamy@mpps.ie

D.O'Rourke

Deirdre

O'Rourke

d.orourke@mpps.ie

N.Henry

Nicola

Henry

n.henry@mpps.ie

E.Finlay

Eunice

Finlay

e.finlay@mpps.ie

E.Dollard

Erin

Dollard

E.Dollard@mpps.ie

A.Mooney

Alice

Mooney

a.mooney@mpps.ie

D.Miley

Deirdre

Miley

d.miley@mpps.ie

J.Hanlon

Jonathan

Hanlon

J.Hanlon@mpps.ie

P.Blythe

Philip

Blythe

p.blythe@mpps.ie

A.Lombard

Andre

Lombard

a.lombard@mpps.ie

C.O'Hagan

Catherine

O'Hagan

c.ohagan@mpps.ie

C.Hogan

Cian

Hogan

c.hogan@mpps.ie

R.McEvoy

Regina

McEvoy

r.mcevoy@mpps.ie

J.Fitzgibbon Moore

John

Fitzgibbon Moore

j.fmoore@mpps.ie

G.Geraghty

Grace

Geraghty

g.geraghty@mpps.ie

C.Doherty

Claire

Doherty

c.doherty@mpps.ie

E.Quinn

Eimear

Quinn

E.Quinn@mpps.ie

S.Clarke

Sharon

Clarke

s.clarke@mpps.ie

O.Breslin

Oonagh

Breslin

o.breslin@mpps.ie

F.Lanigan

Fiona

Lanigan

f.lanigan@mpps.ie

E.McKeown

Elaine

McKeown

e.mckeown@mpps.ie

B.Harnan

Brenda

Harnan

b.harnan@mpps.ie

N Curran

Nula

Curran

N.Curran@mpps.ie

A.Commins

Alison

Commins

a.commins@mpps.ie

M.O'Flaherty

Maureen

O'Flaherty

m.oflaherty@mpps.ie

E.Clarke

Elaine

Clarke

E.Clarke@mpps.ie

S.Donovan

Sinead

Donovan

S.Donovan@mpps.ie

N.Donnelly

Nicola

Donnelly

n.donnelly@mpps.ie

S.Flaherty

Sheena

Flaherty

s.flaherty@mpps.ie

R.McCormack

Ruth

McCormack

r.mccormack@mpps.ie

R.Nolan

Ruairi

Nolan

R.Nolan@mpps.ie

I.Bermingham

Irene

Bermingham

i.bermingham@mpps.ie

C.McLoughlin

Celine

McLoughlin

c.mcloughlin@mpps.ie

C.O'Domhnaill

Ciaran

O'Domhnaill

C.ODomhnaill@mpps.ie

K.Byrnes

Kate

Byrnes

K.Byrnes@mpps.ie

B.Walsh

Breda

Walsh

b.walsh@mpps.ie

G.Ezan

Guillaume

Ezan

G.Ezan@mpps.ie

T.Ryan

Teresa

Ryan

t.ryan@mpps.ie

B.Corrigan

Billy

Corrigan

b.corrigan@mpps.ie

N.Ryan

Noel

Ryan

N.Ryan@mpps.ie

C Griffin

Christine

Griffin

C.OConnor@mpps.ie

J.McDonagh

John

McDonagh

j.mcdonagh@mpps.ie

M.Mahon

Mikaela

Mahon

M.Mahon@mpps.ie

K.McManus

Kathy

McManus

k.mcmanus@mpps.ie

K.Larkin

Kevin

Larkin

K.Larkin@mpps.ie

D Fagan

D

Fagan

D.Fagan@mpps.ie

D.Murray

David

Murray

D.Murray@mpps.ie

N Hynes

N

Hynes

N.Hynes@mpps.ie

S.Ó'Maolruanaidh

S

Ó'Maolruanaidh

s.omaolruanaidh@mpps.ie

C.Devoy

Ciara

Devoy

C.Devoy@mpps.ie

J.McNulty

Jonathan

McNulty

J.McNulty@mpps.ie

D.Maddock

Donal

Maddock

D.Maddock@mpps.ie

E.Holton

Eddie

Holton

E.Holton@mpps.ie

A.Blythe

Amy

Blythe

A.Blythe@mpps.ie

F.Murtagh

Fiona

Murtagh

F.Murtagh@mpps.ie

J.Mangan

Jayne

Mangan

J.Mangan@mpps.ie

S.Burke

Seamus

Burke

s.burke@mpps.ie

E.Campbell

Elaine

Campbell

E.Campbell@mpps.ie

P.Lawlor

Peter

Lawlor

P.Lawlor@mpps.ie

T.NiDharsaigh

Treasa

NiDharsaigh

T.NiDharsaigh@mpps.ie

J.Nevin

Johnny

Nevin

j.nevin@mpps.ie

M.O'Doherty

Michael

O'Doherty

m.odoherty@mpps.ie

G.Russell

Gillian

Russell

g.russell@mpps.ie

J Murphy

J

Murphy

j.murphy@mpps.ie

G.O'Rourke

Grainne

O'Rourke

G.ORourke@mpps.ie

T.Gillan

Tuhye

Gillan

T.Gillan@mpps.ie

G.Hadnett

Grace

Hadnett

G.Hadnett@mpps.ie

C.Bourke

Cathal

Bourke

C.Bourke@mpps.ie

N.Nelson

Nicola

Nelson

N.Nelson@mpps.ie

J.O'Reilly

Joanne

O'Reilly

J.OReilly@mpps.ie

A.Divilly

Aoife

Divilly

A.Divilly@mpps.ie

H.Reddington

Helen

Reddington

H.Redington@mpps.ie

L Briso-Montiano

L

Briso-Montiano

l.briso@mpps.ie

G.Elwood

Gerard

Elwood

G.Elwood@mpps.ie

Ain.Dunne

Aine

Dunne

Ain.Dunne@mpps.ie

F.Merrigan

Fiona

Merrigan

f.Merrigan@mpps.ie

G.Dooley

Gary

Dooley

g.dooley@mpps.ie

F.McGrath

Francis

McGrath

f.mcgrath@mpps.ie

N.Donohoe

Niamh

Donohoe

N.Donohoe@mcc.edu.ie

GL Mallon

GL

Mallon

GL.Mallon@mpps.ie

S.Sheriff

Susan

Sheriff

S.Sheriff@mpps.ie

G.Young

Grace

Young

G.Young@mpps.ie

C.Canny

Cliodhna

Canny

C.Canny@mpps.ie

L.Shiels

Laura

Shiels

L.Shiels@mpps.ie

A.Kelly

Aisling

Kelly

A.Kelly@mpps.ie

P.Cushen

Pauline

Cushen

P.Cushen@mpps.ie

S.Doran

Sam

Doran

S.Doran@mpps.ie

So.Ryan

So

Ryan

so.ryan@mpps.ie

M.Hanlon

M

Hanlon

M.Hanlon@mpps.ie

S.Salley

S

Salley

S.Salley@mpps.ie

S Kavanagh

S

Kavanagh

S.Kavanagh@mpps.ie

Kellie Lohan

Kellie

Lohan

k.Lohan@mpps.ie

N.Kyne

Niamh

Kyne

N.Kyne@mpps.ie

L.O’Neill

L

O’Neill

L.ONeill@mpps.ie

C.Roche

Catherine

Roche

c.roche@mpps.ie

S.Conroy

Sheila

Conroy

S.Conroy@mpps.ie

C.McGowan

Claire

McGowan

c.mcgowan@mpps.ie

D.Craven

D

Craven

D.Craven@mpps.ie

C.O'Reilly

C

O Reilly

C.OReilly@mpps.ie

D.Lucas

Damian

Lucas

d.lucas@mpps.ie

K.Heffernan

Kate

Heffernan

k.heffernan@mpps.ie

S.Ennis

Sinead

Ennis

s.ennis@mpps.ie

E.McLoughlin

Emma

McLoughlin

e.mcloughlin@mpps.ie

Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Education Campus
Moyglare Road,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 HC66,
Ireland

01 628 6060

Location
© 2020 Maynooth Post Primary School